cogito ergo vagus

December 29, 2007

Microsoft’s Channel 9 revisited

Filed under: channel 9 — vagus @ 1:59 pm
Tags:

It’s been a while since I visited Microsoft’s Channel 9 website and watched any of the videos. There was a recent video of Mark Russinovich which made me go back and browse for new stuff.

I just watched Mark’s interview video and it was okay. Looking around I see there are a bunch of interesting topics and I’m downloading a few to watch over the weekend and new year vacation. My favourites are mostly from the “Going Deep” and “Behind The Code” sections.

Some of the ones I’m downloading:

How Secure Is Vista part 1 and part 2UAC What How Why, Vista Reliability Mechanics, Vista PreOS, XBox 360 architecture, Garbage Collection, Writing better faster code, OS evolution, Mark Zbikowski, and High Performance Computing.

Go visit http://channel9.msdn.com/ yourself and browse around for some interesting information!

And, here’s wishing you all a very happy new year!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.